Skip to content

Project 365 Days 124-139

August 27, 2009

mosaic124-139Where the heck did summer go? I could swear I just got to Colorado. I think I must have underestimated my burnout level because all I’ve managed to do these past few weeks is lie around. The job search is not happening, I haven’t been reading, I’ve fallen behind on my music listening project (though I might have an awesome idea for a continuation of that elsewhere), I’ve even managed to fall behind on Mad Men and we’re only two episodes in to season 3. I have however, managed to keep up with Project 365 (for the most part) in small part due to my recent acquisition of a new digital SLR camera. Above is late June/ early July, including a trip to Huntington Library and Gardens, the Getty Center, and the road home through Las Vegas and Utah.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

