Skip to content

In Which I am Kind of Lame

January 23, 2008

I always conveniently forget that moving to a new city sort of sucks for like the first year. You know about three people, and you don’t know where anything is except the grocery store and the mall. So you spend a lot of unfortunate Saturday nights at home with your cat, like a loser, watching Office Space for the twentieth time.

Anyway, it gives me time to find stuff like this stand up bit from Kyle Cease:

He does the same joke on his comedy central special, but a little bit more polished, so if you get a chance to watch it, I recommend it. My entire family thought it was funny.

Do you remember when they went to that party in 10 Things I Hate About You? Bogie Lowenstein’s party? Well guess who was Bogie Lowenstein?

bogie1.jpg

Kyle Cease! I know nobody cares except me, but it totally blew my mind.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

