Skip to content

A Collage

October 22, 2007

And now, this:

dennis-collage.jpg

Why the heck does Dennis take his shirt off in like, every episode of It’s Always Sunny? I can’t think of a vainer character on television. He did stop eating for 3 days because he thought he was fat. That was funny.

In case you hadn’t noticed, it’s been kind of blah around here lately. I blame the midterm, er, I mean “quiz” I have this week. It’s for my dosimetry class, and it’s more or less the same stuff we did in the nuclear physics portion of Lebed’s class, except easier. Remember that, Travis? How are your classes going, btw? I only say that because I know you can’t chuck anything at me from Canada.

UCLA beat Cal this weekend, it was a pretty exciting game at the Rose Bowl. 003-2.jpg

Not to mention, the Broncos pulled out the win against the Steelers. I texted Nate about my boy Jay Cutler, but he seemed to have no response. I can only guess he was too angry or crying too hard to text me back.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Travis permalink
    October 24, 2007 5:35 pm

    Eat Shit! I just had the hardest General Relativity Midterm today! And I just got done grading an assignment on mean, median, and standard deviation that FRESHMAN did!! I wanna go into Medical Physics.

    Travis

Leave a Reply

