Skip to content

Intro

August 27, 2007

Nothing quite says “I’ve become a pretentious L.A. douchebag” quite like “Hey, I just started a blog, so you can read all about me and the witty things I say!”, right? Well I assure you that is not the case. I rarely have anything witty to say.

Anyway, in case you hadn’t heard, or that first sentence/my blog title didn’t tip you off, I’ve moved to Los Angeles, ostensibly to get a Ph.D., but really, to stalk celebrities. And now that I’m in the big time city, that little Myspace blog just isn’t going to cut it anymore. So read along as I navigate the city bus, attempt to surf, recreate OJ’s slow speed chase on the 405, and spend more money on rent than I had ever imagined.

On a side note: Since this blog is public, I don’t want to mention anyone’s real name or post their picture without their permission. I know you guys all have secret identities to protect. Either let me know if you’d like to be called by a code name, or if you’re cool with people knowing that you’re friends with me; that is, if you think you’re going to be mentioned.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Chocolete Thunder permalink
    August 27, 2007 11:28 pm

    Chocolate Thunder agrees with your choice of giving anonymity to those who need it. But what would the world do without pictures proving the existence of the peoples legend, Chocolate Thunder. The people need to believe, they need a hero, and I Chocolate thunder shall fulfill there wishes! post my pictures woman, post them with pride.

Leave a Reply

