Skip to content

Project 365 Day 156-171

September 23, 2009

mosaic156-172From top left:

156: When I was six years old I had my birthday party at Casa Bonita. Yes, that Casa Bonita. I found this caricature my parents had done from that night while I was clearing out space under my bed…. for shoes.

157: Sunflower.

158: Watching the bros run around in the backyard.

159: Some glass globes in my Mom’s sun room at dusk.

160: LoDo (Denver) on a Friday night. We saw Bill Burr at Comedy Works. I laughed the hardest at his rant about those Sarah McLachlan pet rescue commercials.

161: Moon through palm trees in Anaheim, CA.

162: The Moth story telling slam at The Air Conditioned Supper Club in Venice, CA. If you have a Moth in your city (currently LA, NY, and I think Chicago) I highly recommend you go.

163: Sunset in Los Angeles

164:  The Fray with Jack’s Mannequin in Orange County, CA. I really went to see Jack’s Mannequin (who played my favorite song ever, that they NEVER play at concerts) but the Fray rocked it too. Denver bands represent!

165: Packing my things to go back to Colorado.

166: Friday night margaritas con mis padres.

167: Painting…all day.

168: The results.

169: The decorations.

170: Little bro.

171: Boulder county courthouse on Pearl St.

One Comment leave one →
  1. mark permalink
    January 5, 2010 10:15 am

    you need to update this!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

