Skip to content

Freaking Finally

June 16, 2009

I’ve been stalking IMDB for the trailer for The Time Traveler’s Wife for months now:

I think I’ll try to reread it this summer before it comes out. (August 14)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Travis permalink
    June 19, 2009 4:30 am

    So apparently this movie has something to do with a library (I think one of them is a librarian)… The Library in the movie is the Physics Library at UofT. When they were filming one evening I rode up the elevator with Rachel McAdams…. We’re basically dating now.

  2. meg2885 permalink*
    June 19, 2009 9:27 am

    Sweet! You should ask her for Ryan Gosling’s number so you can give it to me. I know she has it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

